Abu Dhabi International Airport

Premium airport transfers for Etihad passengers in all classes of travel
Passenger Guide

All you need to know about your airport experience

My Flight

open

Etihad Chauffeur & Coach

Find out more about Etihad Airways chauffeur and coach services for guests in all cabins.

Enjoy the luxury of a chauffeur service

Etihad Airways guests travelling in First or Business Class can enjoy the convenience of the free Etihad Chauffeur service for departure and arrival transfers anywhere in the UAE. The Etihad Chauffeur service can be requested online up to 24 hours prior to your flight.

For bookings and further information, simply visit the Etihad Airways website. Alternatively, for bookings, changes and cancellations, contact Etihad Airways’ Global Contact Centres and local offices or your local travel agent. 

For Etihad guests across all cabins that would like assistance with international transfers, Etihad Airways has partnered with Conxxe to provide a new global paid airport transfer service. To book an airport transfer or learn more, visit the Conxxe website.

The new paid airport transfer service is available across all cabins including economy class, whether travelling with family or on business travel. 

Important to know:
  • Guests travelling in The Residence continue to receive free chauffeur pick-ups and drop-offs at all A380 destinations.
  • Transfers are not provided between respective airport terminals.

Enjoy the convenience of a free coach service

Economy Class guests can also use the Etihad coach services to Dubai and Al Ain when arriving or departing from Abu Dhabi International Airport. The Etihad Coach service can be reserved online up to 24 hours prior to the flight and is a free service for guests with Etihad Airways flight bookings.

To book a place on the coach, visit the Etihad Airways website and enter your booking reference and last name.  Alternatively, for bookings, changes and cancellations, contact Etihad Airways’ Global Contact Centres and local offices or a local travel agent. 

The coaches are located at the lower level of the arrivals hall. Please follow the signage after clearing customs.

مطار أبوظبي الدولي

نقل متميز من وإلى المطار للمسافرين على كافة درجات السفر في الاتحاد للطيران
دليل المسافر

كل ما تريد معرفته عن تجربتك داخل المطار

رحلتي

افتح

خدمة الحافلات والسائق مع السيارة

اكتشف المزيد حول خدمات الحافلات والسائق مع السيارة من الاتحاد للطيران للضيوف على امتداد درجات السفر.


 

 

يمكن لضيوف الاتحاد للطيران المسافرين على متن الدرجة الأولى ودرجة رجال الأعمال الاستمتاع برفاهية خدمة السائق مع السيارة المجانية من الاتحاد من وإلى المطار من أي مكان على امتداد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن طلب خدمة السائق مع السيارة عبر الإنترنت حتى قبل 24 ساعة من موعد الرحلة.

 

للحجز ولمزيد من المعلومات، يمكن زيارة موقع الاتحاد للطيران ، أو التواصل مع أحد مراكز الاتصال العالمية التابعة للاتحاد للطيران أو بأحد مكاتبها المحلية أو بوكيل سفركم المحلي، لإجراء الحجوزات وتعديلها أو إلغائها.

 

 

وبالنسبة لضيوف الاتحاد للطيران على امتداد كافة درجات السفر ممن يرغبون في الحصول على خدمات نقل دولية، أبرمت الاتحاد للطيران اتفاقية شراكة مع كونكس/ Conxxe لتوفير خدمة نقل عالمية مدفوعة من وإلى المطار. لحجز خدمة النقل أو لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى زيارة موقع Conxxe .

 

 

تتوافر خدمة النقل من وإلى المطار لكافة الدرجات شاملة الدرجة السياحية، سواء كان السفر مع العائلة أم بقصد العمل.

 

 

معلومات هامة:

 

·         يستمر الضيوف المسافرون على مقصورة "الإيوان" بالتمتع بخدمة السائق مع السيارة المجانية على متن جميع وجهات الطائرة A380 .

 

·         لا يمكن استخدام الخدمة للتنقل بين مباني المطار الواحد.

 

استمتعوا بالراحة التي توفرها خدمة الحافلات المجانية

 

يمكن لضيوف الدرجة السياحية أيضًا الاستمتاع بخدمات حافلات الاتحاد الفاخرة إلى دبي والعين عند الوصول إلى أو المغادرة من مطار أبوظبي الدولي. يمكن حجز خدمة حافلات الاتحاد عبر الإنترنت حتى قبل 24 ساعة من موعد الرحلة، وهي خدمة مجانية للضيوف المسافرين على متن رحلات الاتحاد للطيران.

 

 

لحجز مقعد لكم على الحافلة، يرجى زيارة موقع الاتحاد للطيران أو إدخال الرقم المرجعي للحجز مع الاسم الأخير. كما يمكن التواصل مع أحد مراكز الاتصال العالمية التابعة للاتحاد للطيران  أو وكيل سفركم المحلي، لإجراء الحجوزات وتعديلها أو إلغائها.

 

 

 

تتوافر الحافلات في الطابق السفلي في صالة القادمين. يرجى اتباع اللوحات الإرشادية بعد الانتهاء من إجراءات التخليص الجمركي.

 

 

الصفحة 2

 

خدمة الحافلات والسائق مع السيارة

 

اكتشف المزيد حول خدمات الحافلات والسائق مع السيارة من الاتحاد للطيران للضيوف على امتداد درجات السفر.