Click here to explore our guide to travelling safely through our airport at this time
Click here to explore our guide to travelling safely through our airport at this time

Abu Dhabi Airports welcomed the new eased travel measures at Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH) where PCR test service upon arrival is now optional for travelers coming to the emirate. The PCR Test facility at AUH remains available in the same location as an optional service at AED 40 for passengers who would like to activate their green pass on Al Hosn App, which is mandatory to enter public places, tourist attractions, and other facilities in Abu Dhabi.

Its business as usual at the airport

Services & Facilities

Business services

Before or after check-in and passport control, you will find plenty of support for your business needs.

Before Passport Control

If business absolutely cannot wait until after you have checked in and gone through security and passport control, visit our Airport Services Center located in the Terminal 1 Departures area. Equipped with fax and copying machines, the centre also offers a convenient safety deposit and left luggage service. Download a price list for Airport Services Center services.

After Passport Control

All of the airport lounges in Terminals 1, 2 and 3 offer WiFi connectivity and/or internet connections. Many are also equipped with other office amenities such as printers, laptops or PCs. If you are looking for a substantially resourced business center, we recommend the Al Dhabi Lounge. Read more about our lounges.

اضغط هنا لاستكشاف دليلك للسفر بأمان عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي
اضغط هنا لاستكشاف دليلك للسفر بأمان عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي

رحبّت مطارات أبوظبي بتوجيهات تخفيف الإجراءات الاحترازية للسفر عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي، حيث أصبح إجراء فحص مسحة الأنف (PCR) عند الوصول للمطار خدمة اختيارية للقادمين لأبوظبي. يستمر مطار أبوظبي الدولي في تقديم فحص مسحة الأنف (PCR) مقابل 40 درهماً كخدمة اختيارية للقادمين لإمارة أبوظبي، الراغبين في تفعيل نظام المرور الأخضر عبر تطبيق الحصن، والذي يجب إبرازه لدخول الأماكن العامة والمعالم السياحية وغيرها من المرافق في أبوظبي.

تابع أعمالك كالمعتاد من داخل المطار

الخدمات والمرافق

خدمات الأعمال

ستجد الكثير من الدعم لاحتياجات أعمالك قبل وبعد تسجيل الدخول لإنهاء إجراءات السفر ونقطة مراقبة الجوازات.

قبل مراقبة الجوازات

في حال كانت متابعة متطلبات أعمالك لا تحتمل الانتظار إلى ما بعد الانتهاء من تسجيل دخولك والمرور من خلال التفتيش الأمني ومراقبة الجوازات، يمكنك زيارة مركز الخدمات الواقع في منطقة المغادرة لمبنى المطار رقم 1، حيث يتوفر في المركز فاكس وآلات ناسخة. كما يوفر المركز خدمات مريحة للودائع الآمنة وترك الأمتعةقم بتنزيل قائمة أسعار الخدمات التي يوفرها مركز خدمات المطار..

بعد مراقبة الجوازات

توفر جميع قاعات المطار في مبنى المطار رقم 1 و2 و3 اتصال انترنت "واي فاي" و/أو نقاط اتصال مباشر بالإنترنت.تم تجهيز العديد من قاعات المطار بوسائل مكتبية أخرى مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول والمكتبي والطابعات. وإن كان ما تبحث عنه هو مركز متكامل للأعمال ننصحك بالتوجه إلى قاعة الظبي.اقرأ المزيد عن القاعات لدينا..