Click here to explore our guide to travelling safely through our airport at this time
Click here to explore our guide to travelling safely through our airport at this time

Abu Dhabi Airports welcomed the new eased travel measures at Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH) where PCR test service upon arrival is now optional for travelers coming to the emirate. The PCR Test facility at AUH remains available in the same location as an optional service at AED 40 for passengers who would like to activate their green pass on Al Hosn App, which is mandatory to enter public places, tourist attractions, and other facilities in Abu Dhabi.

Frequently asked questions

You need to contact the lost and found number provided to you on the form +971 (0) 2 599 8484/6, and provide them with the number of the bag tag.
You have to return it back to AUH. Please see the baggage counter location on this map to process the formalities.

A 24-hour Medical Services Clinic is located in the Terminal 1 transit area near the Immigration Arrival Hall. View the airport map here. If you are in Terminal 2 or Terminal 3, call the Terminal 1 clinic at +971 (0)2 5053 661.

There are various pharmacies at each of the three airport terminals. Most have qualified pharmacists ready to help. Find pharmacies in your terminal.

In the case of emergencies, Abu Dhabi International Airport is served by a local hospital and an ambulance is always at hand. Approach any member of airport staff and they will alert the medical team immediately.

While restrictions apply for the carriage of liquids and gels in hand luggage, exceptions are made for medications and special food (e.g., baby food and diet foods) that you may need during the flight. These articles may be carried outside the re-sealable plastic bag (see Luggage Regulations), but they must be separately inspected at the security check. In cases of doubt, our security staff may require you to prove that you require these products during the flight, so it is a good idea to have a doctors’ prescription with you if applicable.

The airport is 38 km (21 miles) south east of Abu Dhabi city. Three highways lead from the city centre to the airport: Khaleej Al Arabi (road number 30), Sheikh Rashid Al Maktoum Street (road number 2), and Salam Street (road number 8). These highways all merge into one main highway which leads directly to Abu Dhabi International Airport.

View a location map.

All car rental offices are open 24 hours a day. They are located in Skypark Plaza, opposite Terminal 3, just a short walk from Terminal 1 and Terminal 3.
Read information on public transport. If you are an Etihad passenger in any class of travel, visit our Etihad Chauffer & Coach page.

اضغط هنا لاستكشاف دليلك للسفر بأمان عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي
اضغط هنا لاستكشاف دليلك للسفر بأمان عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي

لأسئلة المتكررة

تختلف هذه القيود من شركة طيران إلى أخرى، لذا يرجى مراجعة شركة الطيران الخاصة بك مباشرة بخصوص هذا الأمر.
عليك إعادة الحقيبة إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي. الرجاء البحث عن موقع تسليم الأمتعة على الخريطة (رابط إلى موقع تسليم الأمتعة) لمتابعة الإجراءات.

تتوفر في المطار عيادة خدمات طبية مفتوحة على مدى 24 ساعة وتقع في منطقة الترانزيت لمبنى المطار رقم 1 بالقرب من قاعة تدقيق جوازات سفر القادمين .اطلع على خريطة المطار هنا

هناك صيدليات مختلفة في كل من مباني المطار الثلاثة. ويقوم على خدمة معظم هذه الصيدليات صيادلة مؤهلين على أهبة الاستعداد لتقديم المساعدة. ابحث عن الصيدليات في مبنى المطار الذي تتواجد فيه

يقوم مستشفى محلي على خدمة مطار أبوظبي الدولي في حالات الطوارئ، ويوجد سيارة إسعاف تابعة له تحت الطلب طيلة الوقت. ويمكنك التوجه إلى أي من موظفينا في المطار ليتم ترتيب إرسال أفراد من طاقم فريق المطار الطبي إليك على الفور.

على الرغم من وجود قيود مطبقة على حمل السوائل والمواد الهلامية في حقيبة اليد، إلا أن هناك استثناءات يمكن القيام بها بخصوص الأدوية والمواد الغذائية الخاصة (مثل أغذية الأطفال وأغذية الحمية) التي قد تحتاج إليها أثناء الرحلة. ويمكن حمل هذه المواد خارج الكيس البلاستيكي القابل لإعادة الختم (انظر اللوائح التنظيمية للأمتعة)، ولكن يجب أن يتم فحص هذه المواد بشكل منفصل في نقاط المراقبة الأمنية. في حالات الشك، يمكن لموظفي الأمن أن يطلبوا منك إثبات إن كنت فعلياً بحاجة إلى هذه المنتجات أثناء الرحلة، لذا فإنه من الجيد أن يكون لديك وصفة طبية تختص بهذه المواد إن أمكن ذلك.

يقع المطار على مسافة 38 كيلومتراً (21 ميلاً) جنوب شرق مدينة أبو ظبي. وهناك ثلاثة طرق سريعة تؤدي من مركز المدينة إلى المطار : الخليج العربي (الطريق رقم 30)، شارع الشيخ راشد آل مكتوم (الطريق رقم 2)، وشارع السلام (طريق رقم 8). وتتحد جميع هذه الطرق السريعة لتندمج في طريق واحد رئيسي سريع يؤدي مباشرة إلى مطار أبو ظبي الدولي.

اطلع على خريطة الموقع. 

تفتتح كافة مكاتب تأجير السيارات أبوابها على مدى 24 ساعة. وتقع قي مواقف سيارات ""سكاي بارك بلازا"" مقابل مبنى المطار رقم 3، على بعد مسافة قصيرة من مبنى المطار رقم 1 و 3.
إقرأ المعلومات الخاصة بوسائل النقل العام. وإذا من المسافرين في أي من درجات سفر الاتحاد للطيران، يرجى زيارة صفحة سائق وحافلات الاتحاد للطيران..