Click here to explore our guide to travelling safely through our airport at this time
Click here to explore our guide to travelling safely through our airport at this time

Abu Dhabi Airports welcomed the new eased travel measures at Abu Dhabi International Airport (AUH) where PCR test service upon arrival is now optional for travelers coming to the emirate. The PCR Test facility at AUH remains available in the same location as an optional service at AED 40 for passengers who would like to activate their green pass on Al Hosn App, which is mandatory to enter public places, tourist attractions, and other facilities in Abu Dhabi.

Explore Abu Dhabi

Experience Abu Dhabi

City Guide

Whatever your idea of a dream holiday, there are so many ways to make memories in Abu Dhabi.

For foodies
Abu Dhabi boasts a staggering diversity of food. Splash out on an Italian feast at Roberto’s – one of the city’s top-rated restaurant on TripAdvisor; or opt for a more casual burger while you watch the sun set at the vibey beachfront Cabana Bar & Grill. All the five-star hotels boast restaurants run by celebrity chefs.

For sports enthusiasts
Golfers are spoilt for choice with no less than three championship golf courses - Yas Links, Abu Dhabi Golf Club and the Saadiyat Beach Golf Club. You can also rent a kayak and explore the unique Mangrove Marina or go sand-boarding at Al Dhafra.

For thrill-seekers
Brave the fastest rollercoaster on the planet at Ferrari World, whizz around an F1 track at the Yas Marina Circuit or take in panoramic views of the city from 74 floors up on the Observation Deck of the Etihad Towers.

For the culturally inclined
Dubbed the most beautiful mosque in the UAE, the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque is an architectural wonder not to be missed. Visit Heritage Village to get a glimpse into Emirati culture, or stock up on spices, fabric and souvenirs at the authentic Souk Central Market.

For lovers of luxury
After shopping till you drop at the sprawling Marina Mall or Yas Mall, treat yourself to high tea at one of the world’s most luxurious hotels, Emirates Palace.

For kids
From snorkelling to sand castle-building, keep the kids entertained at Yas Beach or go for a seaside cycle along Corniche Road. Yas Waterworld is always a big hit.

Enjoy these Self-Guided Audio Tours to learn more about city attractions and local culture and heritage of Abu Dhabi.

اضغط هنا لاستكشاف دليلك للسفر بأمان عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي
اضغط هنا لاستكشاف دليلك للسفر بأمان عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي

رحبّت مطارات أبوظبي بتوجيهات تخفيف الإجراءات الاحترازية للسفر عبر مطار أبوظبي الدولي، حيث أصبح إجراء فحص مسحة الأنف (PCR) عند الوصول للمطار خدمة اختيارية للقادمين لأبوظبي. يستمر مطار أبوظبي الدولي في تقديم فحص مسحة الأنف (PCR) مقابل 40 درهماً كخدمة اختيارية للقادمين لإمارة أبوظبي، الراغبين في تفعيل نظام المرور الأخضر عبر تطبيق الحصن، والذي يجب إبرازه لدخول الأماكن العامة والمعالم السياحية وغيرها من المرافق في أبوظبي.

اكتشف أبوظبي

اكتشف أبوظبي

دليل عن المدينة

مهما كثرت أفكارك حول قضاء عطلة الأحلام، يتوافر أمامك العديد من الطرق لبناء ذكريات خلال زيارتك لأبوظبي.

لمحبّي الطعام
تفتخر أبوظبي بتنوّع مأكولاتها.  حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بتناول وليمة إيطالية في مطعم روبيرتو ، المطعم الأعلى تقييماً في المدينة بحسب موقع تريب أدفايزر، أو تناول البرغر فيما تشاهد غروب الشمس على شاطئ البحر كابانا بار آند جريل. وتتباهى جميع فنادق الخمس نجوم بمطاعمها التي يديرها طهاة مشهورون.

لهواة الرياضة
يمكن للاعبي الجولف الاختيار بين ما لا يقل عن ثلاثة ملاعب لبطولات الجولف، وهي ياس لينكس، ونادي أبوظبي للجولف ونادي وشاطئ السعديات للجولف. ويمكنك أيضاً استئجار قارب كاياك واستكشاف مرسى مانجروف أو التزلج على الرمال في الظفرة.

للباحثين عن مغامرات التشويق
جرّب أسرع مركبة أفعوانية في العالم بكل شجاعة في عالم فيراري، أو أطلق العنان لأحلامك عبر تجربة القيادة حول مسار الفورمولا 1 في حلبة مرسى ياس، أو تمتع بالمناظر البانورامية للمدينة من الطابق الرابع والسبعين في أبراج الاتحاد، أعلى نقطة مراقبة في أبوظبي.

لمحبي الثقافة
يُعدّ جامع الشيخ زايد الكبير أجمل مسجد في دولة الإمارات وهو بناء معماري رائع لا بد من زيارته. يمكنك زيارة قرية التراث للحصول على لمحة عن الثقافة الإماراتية، أو شراء البهارات والنسيج والهدايا التذكارية من السوق المركزي الأصيل..

لعشاق الفخامة
بعد الانتهاء من التسوّق في مارينا مول أو ياس مول المتراميي الأطراف، يمكنك تدليل نفسك بشرب فنجان شاي في أحد أفخم الفنادق في العالم، قصر الإمارات.

للأطفال
من الغطس إلى بناء القلعة الرملية، يمكن للأطفال الاستمتاع على شاطئ ياس والقيام بجولة شاطئية على طول طريق الكورنيش. كما يمكنهم خوض تجربة ترفيهية مميزة من خلال زيارة ياس ووتروورلد.

استمتعوا بمجموعة من الجولات الصوتية الموجهة ذاتيًا من الخريطة الصوتية لاكتشاف المعالم السياحية البارزة والجوانب الثقافية والتراثية لمدينة أبوظبي.