Abu Dhabi International Airport

Passenger Guide

All you need to know about your airport experience

My Flight

open

Shop Dine Unwind

Much more than a global travel destination, Abu Dhabi International Airport is a chance to enjoy a host of leading brands, promotions, sought-after products and delicious dining destinations under one roof. And it’s now easier than ever to shop, even before you fly, with www.ADDF.ae.

Don’t wait until you travel to take advantage of world-class shopping at Abu Dhabi Duty Free. In-stead, enjoy the chance to shop, dine and unwind, to get the most out of every journey with our all-new online shopping service. Browse through a variety of the best brands on our site, and pre-order, to either pick up at in the terminal or have your selection delivered to your chosen Lounge. 

Beat the queues, and make the very most of every minute in transit. Shopping online means more time to enjoy the finer things before heading to your gate, like a relaxed meal in any one of our dining destinations across three terminals. 

To beat the queues and save time, head to www.ADDF.ae to click, buy and fly in two simple steps:

  • Pre-order online
  • Collect and pay before you fly

Log in to explore our categories, from beauty products, fragrances, confectionery and watches to jewelry, toys, souvenirs, sunglasses, books & magazines and electronics. Share your wish lists with friends and family and mark your favorite products for future purchases. 

After ordering your chosen items, pay upon collection within Abu Dhabi Duty free, where your items will be packed and ready to take away.

Before Passport Control

Browse the retail outlets or find a list of cafés at which you can grab a bite with family, friends or colleagues before or after your flight.

After Passport Control

Enter a shopper’s paradise, browse a diverse selection of dining options or find out where you can escape the airport buzz. You’ll also find outlets that you can access after landing but before you pass through customs.

مطار أبوظبي الدولي

دليل المسافر

كل ما تريد معرفته عن تجربتك داخل المطار

رحلتي

افتح

تسوق، تذوق، واسترخي

يتميز مطار أبوظبي الدولي بكونه أكثر من مجرد وجهة عالمية للسفر، فهو يوفر لك فرصة الاختيار من بين تشكيلة واسعة من العلامات التجارية الرائدة، والعروض المميزة، والمنتجات الحصرية، فضلاً عن توفر العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي المختلفة في السوق الحرة. كل ذلك بانتظارك في مكان واحد، حيث قد أصبح بإمكانك الآن التسوّق حتى قبل موعد السفر مع خدمة www.ADDF.ae

لا داعي للانتظار حتى موعد السفر للاستفادة من متعة التسوّق بنكهة عالمية في السوق الحرّة لمطار أبوظبي الدولي. عوضاً عن ذلك، نقدم لك الآن فرصة التسوّق، والتذوّق، والاسترخاء من دون أن تهدر وقتك، وذلك من خلال الخدمة الجديدة للتسوّق عبر الإنترنت. اختر من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الماركات العالمية من خلال www.ADDF.ae، واحجزها عبر الإنترنت، ثم استلمها في أحد مباني المسافرين أو في واحدة من صالات المسافرين التي تختارها.

لا داعي للإنتظار في صفوف طويلة واستمتع بكل لحظة أثناء رحلة العبور. ميزة التسوّق عبر الإنترنت تمنحك المزيد من الوقت للتمتع بالخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة في السوق، كتلذّذ بطبق شهي في أحد مطاعمنا الفريدة.

تفضَّل بزيارة www.ADDF.ae وتسوَّق بسهولة من خلال خطوتين فقط:

  • احجز عبر الإنترنت
  • استلم و ادفع في مطار أبوظبي

تفضَّل بزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني واكتشف أصناف متعددة، مثل مستلزمات الجمال، والعطور، والحلويات، والساعات والمجوهرات، والألعاب، والهدايا التذكارية، والنظارات الشمسية، والكتب والمجلات، والإلكترونيات. كما يمكنك أن تشارك قائمة أغراضك المفضلة مع العائلة والأصدقاء من خلال تسجيل المنتجات التي ترغب بشرائها في المستقبل.

بعد حجز مشترياتك، ادفع عند منطقة الاستلام في السوق الحرّة لمطار أبوظبي الدولي، حيث ستجد كل ما اقتنيته بإنتظارك.

قبل مراقبة الجوازات

تجوَّل بين محلات بيع التجزئة، أو اطلع على قائمة المقاهي التي يمكنك تناول وجبة خفيفة فيها مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء أو الزملاء قبل أو بعد رحلتك.

بعد مراقبة الجوازات

تفضل إلى عالم مميز للتسوق، اختر من بين نخبة واسعة من المرافق المتنوعة لتناول الطعام أو تعرَّف على مكان يمكنك فيه الاسترخاء بعيداً عن ضجة المطار. كما يمكنك أن تجد متاجر لزيارتها قبل القيام بإجراءات الجمارك.