Abu Dhabi International Airport

Passenger Guide

All you need to know about your airport experience

My Flight

open

Terms of Use

Abu Dhabi International Airport (ADIA) is owned and operated by Abu Dhabi Airports Company PJSC (ADAC).These terms of use (Terms) govern the way in which you, whether as a guest or a registered user, may make use of this website www.abudhabiairport.ae (the Website) which is owned by ADAC.  References to “our”, “we”, “us” refers to ADAC.

ADAC makes the Website available to you to provide information about Abu Dhabi International Airport (ADIA) and the services and facilities available at ADIA. These Terms only apply to your viewing of the Website. If you use one of the links on the Website to visit any other websites, then your viewing of these websites and any transactions you may make through them will be governed by separate terms and conditions provided on those websites.

By accessing and using the Website, you indicate that you accept these Terms and that you agree to abide by them. If you do not agree to these Terms, please refrain from using the Website.

We reserve the right to suspend or terminate your access to and use of the Website at any time if you breach any of these Terms.

Information About Us

ADAC is a public joint stock company registered in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) under commercial registration number 1004995 and has its principal place of business at Abu Dhabi International Airport, Abu Dhabi, UAE, with registered address P O Box 94449, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

The ADAC group of companies is comprised of ADAC, Abu Dhabi Airport Services (registration number 1138041), Abu Dhabi Hospitality Company (registration number 1138039), Abu Dhabi In-flight Catering Company (registration number 1138036), Abu Dhabi Duty Free (registration number 1138043), Abu Dhabi Cargo Company (registration number 1157186) and Skycity (registration number 1178570) together the ADAC Group).

Access to the Site

We have endeavoured to provide you with information on the Website that is relevant and useful but we do not make any undertaking or guarantee that it will meet your particular needs or that the information published on the Website will be completely accurate.

We aim to update the Website regularly, and may change the content at any time. If the need arises, we may suspend access to the Website, or close it indefinitely. Any of the material on the Website may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update such material.

Commentary and any materials posted on the Website (including but without limitation any information about the corporate affairs of the ADAC Group) are not intended to amount to advice on which reliance should be placed. The material displayed on the Website is provided without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to its accuracy. We disclaim all liability and responsibility arising from any reliance placed on such materials by you or any visitor to the Website, or by anyone who may be informed of any of its contents.

From time to time, we may restrict access to some parts of the Website to users who have registered with us. There will also be times when we need to carry out routine and emergency maintenance on the Website. We therefore do not guarantee that the Website will always be available or that it will always perform at a particular speed or with particular functionality

We reserve the right to withdraw the Website at any time if we need to.

Your Obligations when Accessing the Website

You may only view and use the Website in accordance with these Terms and for lawful and proper purposes.

You expressly agree that you will not do any of the following:-

  1. use or access the Website in any way that breaches any laws, regulations, codes of practice within the Emirate of Abu Dhabi or the Federation of the UAE or any other jurisdiction from which you are accessing the Website;
  2. use or access the Website in any way that is unlawful or fraudulent, or has any unlawful or fraudulent purpose or effect;
  3. upload, post, email, transmit, or otherwise make available any information on or via the Website which is or may be harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, obscene, vulgar, libellous, defamatory, hateful, racially or ethnically objectionable or otherwise illegal;
  4. knowingly use any software, routine or device to interfere or attempt to interfere electronically or manually with the operation or functionality of the Website;
  5. knowingly transmit any data, send or upload any material that contains viruses, Trojan horses, worms, time-bombs, keystroke loggers, spyware, adware or any other harmful programs or similar computer code designed to adversely affect the operation of any computer software or hardware;
  6. gain (or attempt to gain) unauthorised access to, interfere with, damage or disrupt: (i) any part of the Website; (ii) any equipment or network on which the Website is stored; (iii) any software used in the provision of the Website; or (iv) any equipment or network or software owned or used by any third party;
  7. attack the Website via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack;
  8. use the Website in a manner which causes or may cause an infringement of our rights or the rights of a third party;
  9. deface, alter or interfere with the front end look and feel of the Website;
  10. take any action that imposes an unreasonable or disproportionately large load on the Website or its infrastructure; or
  11. reproduce, duplicate, copy or re-sell any part of the Website, except to the extent expressly set out in these Terms.

Where breach of any of the abovementioned undertakings is a criminal offence we will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will co-operate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them.

You may not link to our home page without our prior written approval.

If you choose, or you are provided with, a user identification code or password as part of our security procedures, you must treat such information as confidential, and you must not disclose it to any third party. We have the right to disable any user identification code or password at any time, if in our opinion you have failed to comply with any of the provisions of these Terms.

You are responsible for making all arrangements necessary for you to have access to the Website and for ensuring that all persons who access the Website through your internet connection are aware of these Terms, and that they comply with them.

Intellectual Property Rights

All trademarks, copyright, database rights and other intellectual property rights ( IP Rights ) in:- (a) the material published on the Website; (b) the design, organisation and layout of the Website; and (c) any software or underlying software code that is made available for download from the Website ( Software ), are owned by us or our licensors.

Except to the extent expressly set out in these Terms, you may not, without our prior written consent:-

  1. copy, reproduce, modify, alter, publish, broadcast, distribute, display, post, sell, transfer or transmit in any form or by any means any material on the Website or any Software whether in whole or in part nor use the material to create derivative works;
  2. use any part of the materials on the Website for commercial purposes;
  3. create a database in electronic or structured manual form by systematically downloading or storing any content;
  4. modify the paper or digital copies of any materials you have printed off or downloaded in any way, and you must not use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any accompanying text;
  5. remove the copyright and trademark notices of (whether ours or that of our licensors or contributors) from any copies of content under these Terms; or
  6. distribute, display or copy to any third parties the contents of the pages in the Website, including not limited to “caching” any material on the Website for access by third parties and “mirroring” any material on the Website.

You may view, copy, download to a local drive, print and distribute the content of the Website or any part thereof, provided that: (a) such content is used for information purposes only, (b) such content is used for non-commercial purposes; (c) you do not incorporate any material from the Website in any other work, publication or website (whether your own or that of a third party); and (d) any reproduction of the content or any part thereof must include all copyright and trademark notices.

Our Liability

To the maximum extent permitted by law all representations, terms, warranties, conditions and commitments not expressly set out in these Terms are hereby excluded.

Your use of the Website and the information contained therein is entirely at your own risk and you assume full responsibility and risk of loss resulting from the use thereof.

Except in the case of death or personal injury arising from our negligence, or fraud, we do not accept responsibility for any loss or damage that you suffer as a result of using the Website. In particular, we shall not be liable for: (a) any loss of profits; or (b) any loss of earnings; or (c) any loss of anticipated savings; or (d) any loss of goodwill or revenue; or (e) any loss or corruption of data; or (e) any indirect, special or consequential loss or damage.

We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programs, data or other proprietary material due to your use of the Website or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.

Where the Website contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your information only. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them.

Information About You

Any personal information you supply to use when you use the Website will be processed in accordance with these Terms and our Privacy Policy.

By using the Website, you consent to such processing (and you warrant that all data provided by you is accurate). You also consent to our (at our discretion) posting any feedback you give through the Website with or without acknowledging you as the author, and you will be deemed to have given us a perpetual royalty free licence to adapt, incorporate your feedback in other works or otherwise use it as we see fit.

Language

The English language version of these Terms shall be the defining version. Translations into any other languages shall be for convenience only and shall not be used to contradict or interpret the English language version.

Jurisdiction and Applicable Law

Terms will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi and the Federal Laws of the United Arab Emirates as applied in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi.

The courts of Abu Dhabi will have exclusive jurisdiction over any claim arising from, or related to, a visit to the Site but we retain the right to bring proceedings against you for breach of these Terms in your country of residence or any other relevant country.

Variations

We reserve the right, at our discretion, to amend any part of the Website, including these Terms. We therefore recommend that you re-visit this page from time to time, as these amendments will be binding on you.

Your Concerns

If you have any concerns about material which appears on the Website, please contact info@adac.ae.

مطار أبوظبي الدولي

دليل المسافر

كل ما تريد معرفته عن تجربتك داخل المطار

رحلتي

افتح

الشروط والأحكام

شركة أبوظبي للمطارات، ش.م.ع.، تمتلك مطار أبوظبي الدولي وتقوم بإدارته. شروط الاستخدام هذه (الشروط) تحكم طريقة استخدامكم، سواء كنتم ضيوفاً أو مستخدمين مسجلين، لهذا الموقع www.abudhabiairport.ae (الموقع) الذي تمتلكه شركة أبوظبي للمطارات. يتعين أن يشير ضمير الفاعل أو المفعول أو الملكية العائد على المتكلم إلى شركة أبوظبي للمطارات.

تقوم شركة أبوظبي للمطارات بإتاحة الموقع لكم لتوفير المعلومات عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي والخدمات والمرافق المتوافرة به. تنطبق هذه الشروط على إطلاعكم على الموقع فقط. إذا قمتم باستخدام أحد الروابط المتوفرة على الموقع لزيارة مواقع أخرى، فإن إطلاعكم على هذه المواقع والتعاملات التي قد تقومون بها من خلالهم سوف تحكمها شروط وأحكام منفصلة تقوم تلك المواقع بتوفيرها.

أنتم توافقون على هذه الشروط وإطاعتها بدخولكم على الموقع واستخدامه. إذا كنتم لا توافقون على هذه الشروط فبرجاء الامتناع عن استخدام الموقع.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق أو إنهاء دخولكم إلى الموقع واستخدامه في أي وقت إذا قمتم بالإخلال بأي من هذه الشروط.

معلومات عنا

شركة أبوظبي للمطارات هي شركة مساهمة عامة مسجلة في دولة الإمارات (إ.ع.م.) بموجب تسجيل تجاري رقم 1004995 والمحل الرئيسي لأعمالها هو مطار أبوظبي الدولي بإمارة أبوظبي في دولة الإمارات، وعنوانها المسجل هو ص.ب. 94449، أبوظبي، دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

تتكون مجموعة شركة أبوظبي للمطارات من شركة أبوظبي للمطارات، وشركة أبوظبي لخدمات المطارات (رقم التسجيل 1138041)، وشركة أبوظبي لخدمات الضيافة (رقم التسجيل 1138039)، وشركة أبوظبي لتموين الطائرات (رقم التسجيل 1138036)، وسوق أبوظبي الحرة (رقم التسجيل 1138043)، وشركة أبوظبي للشحن (رقم التسجيل 1157186)، ومدينة سما (رقم التسجيل 1178570)، ويشار إليهم سوياً بمجموعة شركة أبوظبي للمطارات.

الدخول إلى الموقع

لقد سعينا لتوفير المعلومات المفيدة لكم ذات الصلة على الموقع ولكننا لا نتعهد أو نضمن أنها ستلبي احتياجاتكم الخاصة أو أن المعلومات المنشورة على الموقع ستكون صحيحة تماماً.

نحن نهدف إلى تحديث الموقع بصورة دورية وقد نغير محتوياته في أي وقت. وقد نقوم بتعليق الدخول إلى الموقع أو إغلاقه إلى أجل غير مسمى إذا دعت الحاجة. قد تكون أي من المواد الموجودة على الموقع قديمة في أي وقت، ونحن لسنا ملزمين بتحديث هذه المواد.

ليس من المقصود أن تكون التعليقات وأي مواد يتم نشرها على الموقع (بما في ذلك وبدون حصر أي معلومات عن العلاقات المؤسسية لمجموعة شركة أبوظبي للمطارات) بمثابة مشورة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. المواد المعروضة على الموقع يتم توفيرها بدون أي ضمانات أو شروط على صحتها. ونحن نخلي مسؤوليتنا عن جميع التبعات الناتجة عن أي اعتماد على هذه المواد من قبلكم أو من قبل أي زائر للموقع أو أي شخص قد يتم إبلاغه عن أي من محتويات الموقع.

وقد نقصر الدخول إلى بعض أجزاء الموقع، من وقت لآخر، للمستخدمين المسجلين لدينا. وسيكون هناك أيضاً بعض الأوقات عندما نكون في حاجة للقيام بأعمال الصيانة الدورية والطارئة للموقع. ولذلك فنحن لا نضمن أن الموقع سيكون دائما متوفر أو سيكون أدائه دائما بسرعة معينة أو بوظائف معينة.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق بسحب الموقع في أي وقت إذا كنا في حاجة إلى هذا.

التزاماتكم عند الدخول إلى الموقع

يمكنكم فقط الإطلاع على الموقع واستخدامه وفقاً لهذه الشروط ولأغراض مشروعة ومناسبة.

أنتم توافقون صراحةً على أنكم لن تفعلوا أي من التالي:

  1. استخدام الموقع أو الدخول إليه بأي طريقة تخل بأي قانون أو لائحة أو قواعد تتم ممارستها داخل إمارة أبوظبي أو اتحاد دولة الإمارات أو أي ولاية قضائية أخرى تدخل منها على الموقع؛ أو
  2. استخدام الموقع أو الدخول إليه بأي طريقة غير مشروعة أو احتيالية أو لها أي غرض أو نتيجة غير مشروعة أو احتيالية؛ أو
  3. تحميل أو نشر أو إرسال بالبريد الإلكتروني أو إرسال أو القيام بتوفير أي معلومات على الموقع أو من خلاله بأي طريقة أخرى تكون أو قد تكون ضارة أو مهددة أو مسيئة أو فاحشة أو سوقية أو تشهيرية أو حاقدة أو عنصرية أو عرقية أو غير قانونية بأي صورة؛ أو
  4. الاستخدام المتعمد لأي برامج أو طرق أو أجهزة تقوم بالتشويش أو تحاول التشويش الإلكتروني أو اليدوي على عمل أو وظائف الموقع؛ أو
  5. الإرسال المتعمد لأي بيانات أو إرسال أو تحميل أي مواد تحتوي على فيروسات أو أحصنة طروادة أو ديدان أو قنابل موقوتة أو برامج تلصص أو تجسس أو أي برامج ضارة أخرى أو أي شفرة كمبيوتر أخرى مشابهه مصممة للتأثير بصورة سلبية على أي برامج أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر؛ أو
  6. الدخول (أو محاولة الدخول) الغير مصرح به أو التشويش على أو الإضرار أو تعطيل: (1) إي جزء من الموقع؛ أو (2) أي معدات أو شبكة يتم تخزين الموقع عليها؛ أو (3) أي برامج تستخدم في إتاحة الموقع؛ أو (4) أي معدات أو شبكة أو برامج يمتلكها أو يستخدمها طرف آخر؛ أو
  7. مهاجمة الموقع من خلال مهاجمة الحرمان من الخدمة أو مهاجمة الحرمان من الخدمة الموزعة؛ أو
  8. استخدام الموقع بطريقة تتسبب أو قد تتسبب في انتهاك حقوقنا أو حقوق طرف آخر؛ أو
  9. تشويه أو تغيير أو التدخل في شكل ومظهر الواجهة الأمامية للموقع؛ أو
  10. اتخاذ أي خطوات تفرض حمل كبير غير معقول أو غير متكافئ مع الموقع أو بنيته التحتية؛ أو
  11. نسخ أو إعادة نسخ أو إعادة بيع أي جزء من الموقع، فيما عدا إلى الحد المنصوص عليه صراحةً في هذه الشروط.

سنقوم بالإبلاغ عن أي إخلال، حيثما يكون الإخلال بأي من التعهدات المنصوص عليها أعلاه جريمة جنائية، إلى السلطات الأمنية المختصة وسنتعاون مع تلك السلطات بالإفصاح عن هويتكم إليهم.

لا يجوز لكم الربط بصفحتكم الرئيسية بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة منا.

إذا قمتم باختيار رمز تعريف للمستخدم أو كلمة سر، أو تم تزويدكم بها، كجزء من إجراءاتنا الأمنية، يجب عليكم التعامل معها كمعلومات سرية، وينبغي ألا تفصح عنها لأي طرف آخر. ولنا الحق في تعطيل أي رمز تعريف للمستخدم أو كلمة سر في أي وقت إذا اعتقدنا أنكم قد أخفقتم في الامتثال بهذه الشروط.

انتم مسئولون عن جميع الترتيبات اللازمة للدخول إلى الموقع وضمان أن جميع الأشخاص الذين يدخلون على الموقع من خلال الإنترنت التابعة لكم على علم بهذه الشروط ويمتثلون بها.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

نحن أو المرخصون من قبلنا نمتلك جميع العلامات التجارية وحقوق النشر وحقوق قواعد البيانات وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى (حقوق الملكية الفكرية) في (ا) المواد المنشورة على الموقع؛ و(ب) تصميم وتنظيم وتخطيط الموقع؛ و(ج) أي برامج أو شفرة برامج أساسية متاحة للتحميل من الموقع (برامج).

فيما عدا إلى الحد المنصوص عليه صراحةً في هذه الشروط، لا يجوز لكم بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة منا:

  1. نسخ أو إعادة نسخ أو تحوير أو تعديل أو نشر أو إرسال أو عرض أو بيع أو تحويل أو إرسال بأي شكل أو بأي صورة أي مواد على الموقع أو أي برامج كلياً أو جزئياً أو استخدام المواد لعمل أعمال مشتقة منها؛ أو
  2. استخدام أي جزء من الموقع أو مواد منه لأغراض تجارية؛ أو
  3. إنشاء قاعدة بيانات في صورة إلكترونية أو دليل منظم بتحميل أو تخزين أي محتويات بانتظام؛ أو
  4. تعديل النسخ الورقية أو الرقمية لأي مواد قد قمتم بطباعتها أو تحميلها بأي طريقة، وينبغي عليكم عدم استخدام أي رسوم توضيحية أو صور أو تسلسل فيديو أو صوتي أو أي رسوم بيانية بصورة منفصلة عن النص المصحوب بها؛ أو
  5. إزالة إشعارات حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية (سواء كانت لنا أو للمرخصين من قبلنا أو للمشاركين) من أي نسخ للمحتويات بموجب هذه الشروط؛ أو
  6. توزيع أو عرض أو نسخ محتويات صفحات الموقع لأي طرف آخر، بما في ذلك وغير مقصور على، "التخزين المؤقت" لأي مواد على الموقع من أجل توفيرها لطرف آخر والنسخ المتطابق لأي مواد على الموقع.

يمكنكم الإطلاع على محتويات الموقع أو أي جزء منها ونسخها وتنزيلها إلى قرص تخزين محلي وطبعها وتوزيعها بشرط (أ) استخدام هذه المحتويات لغرض الحصول على معلومات فقط؛ و(ب) استخدام هذه المعلومات لأغراض غير تجارية؛ و(ج) عدم دمج أي مواد من الموقع مع أي أعمال أو منشورات أو موقع آخر (سواء كان لكم أو لطرف آخر)؛ و(د) أن تتضمن أي إعادة نسخ للمحتويات أو أي جزء منها كافة إشعارات حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية.

مسؤوليتنا القانونية

جميع العروض والشروط والضمانات والأحكام والالتزامات الغير منصوص عليها صراحةً في هذه الشروط مستثناة بموجب هذا إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.

استخدامكم للموقع والمعلومات التي يحتوي عليها على مسؤوليتكم الخاصة بالكامل وأنتم تتحملون المسؤولية الكاملة ومخاطر الخسارة الناتجة عن استخدامكم له.

نحن لسنا مسئولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر لكم ناتج عن استخدام الموقع، إلا في حالة الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناتجة عن إهمالنا. وعلى وجه الخصوص، نحن لسنا مسئولين عن (أ) أي خسارة في الأرباح؛ أو (ب) أي خسارة في الدخل؛ أو (ج) أي خسارة في المدخرات المتوقعة؛ أو (د) أي خسارة أو ضرر غير مباشر أو خاص أو تابع.

نحن لسنا مسئولين قانوناً عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناتج عن نشر مهاجمة الحرمان من الخدمة أو فيروسات أو مواد تكنولوجية ضارة أخرى التي قد تصيب كمبيوتراتكم أو برامجكم أو بياناتكم أو المواد الشخصية الأخرى نتيجةً لاستخدامكم للموقع أو لتنزيلكم لأي مواد منشورة عليه أو أي موقع مرتبط به.

بما أن الموقع يحتوي على روابط لمواقع وموارد أخرى لأطراف أخرى، فإنه تم توفير هذه الروابط لمعلوماتكم فقط. ليس لدينا أي تحكم في محتويات تلك المواقع أو الموارد، ولسنا مسئولين عنهم أو عن أي خسارة أو ضرر قد ينتج عن استخدامهم.

معلومات عنكم

سيتم استخدام أي معلومات شخصية توفرنها لنا باستخدامكم الموقع وفقاً لهذه الشروط وسياسة السرية سياسة السرية.

أنتم توافقون بناءً على استخدامكم للموقع على طرق الاستخدام هذه (وتقرون بصحة البيانات التي توفرونها). وأنتم توافقون أيضاً على نشر (حسب تقديرنا) أي من الملاحظات التي تعطوها للموقع، سواء بإقرار من أنكم أنتم المؤلفين أم لا، وسوف يعتبر أنكم قد أعطيتمونا رخصة دائمة غير محفوظة الحقوق لتهيئة ودمج ملاحظاتكم في أعمال أخرى أو استخدامها كما نراه مناسباً.

اللغة المعترف بها

ينبغي أن تكون النسخة الإنجليزية لهذه الشروط والأحكام هي النسخة السائدة. كما ينبغي أن تكون أي ترجمة لأي لغة أخرى للتسهيل فقط ولا ينبغي استخدامها لمعارضة أو تفسير النسخة الإنجليزية.

الولاية القانونية والقانون السائد

ستُحكَم هذه الشروط ويتم تفسيرها وفقاً لقوانين إمارة أبوظبي والقوانين الاتحادية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما يتم تطبيقها في إمارة أبوظبي.

وسيكون لمحاكم أبوظبي حصرياً الولاية القانونية على أي مطالبة تنتج عن أو تتعلق بزيارة الموقع ولكننا نحتفظ بالحق في رفع دعاوى قانونية ضدكم للإخلال بهذه الشروط في بلد إقامتكم أو أي بلد لها علاقة بالموضوع.

التغييرات

نحن نحتفظ بالحق، وفقاً لتقديرنا الخاص، في تعديل أي جزء من الموقع بما في ذلك هذه الشروط. ولذلك فإننا نقترح أن تقوموا بزيارة هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر حيث أن هذه التعديلات ستكون ملزمةً لكم.

ملاحظاتكم

إذا كان عندكم أي ملاحظات بخصوص المواد الواردة على الموقع، فبرجاء الاتصال بنا على info@adac.ae.